Staff

Kay Headshot

Executive Director

Kay W. Phillips, Ph.D., LISW-CP
kphillips@dorchestercac.org
Connect on LinkedIn

Office Manager/HR

Joan Quinn
jquinn@dorchestercac.org

Bookkeeper

Lisa Grooms
lgrooms@dorchestercac.org

Director of Development & Marketing

Now Hiring!

Director of Grants Management

Faith Muddiman, MS
fmuddiman@dorchestercac.org

Director of Clinical Support Services

Lyndsey Smith, BA
lsmith@dorchestercac.org

Director of Clinical Services

Millicent Walker, MA, LPC
mwalker@dorchestercac.org

Assistant Director of Clinical Services

Robert Bullard, MA, LPC
rbullard@dorchestercac.org

MDT/Records Coordinator

Abbie Boisvert, BS
aboisvert@dorchestercac.org

Family Advocates

Alexa Roberts, MA
aroberts@dorchestercac.org

Amber Savage, BS
asavage@dorchestercac.org

Intake Coordinators

Michelle Jack, BA
mjack@dorchestercac.org

Tara Stiffler, BS
tstiffler@dorchestercac.org

Therapists/Forensic Interviewers

Mariah Tolbert, LMSW
mtolbert@dorchestercac.org

Jess Downing, MA
jdowning@dorchestercac.org

Candice Thompson, LMSW
cthompson@dorchestercac.org

Rachael Staats, MA, LPC-A
rstaats@dorchestercac.org

Carly Roberts, MA, LPC-A
croberts@dorchestercac.org

 

Clinical Outreach Coordinator

Brooke Anderson, BS
banderson@dorchestercac.org

Family Advocate Support

Janice Williams
jwilliams@dorchestercac.org

CSEC Program Coordinator

Nicole Hoffman, BA
nhoffman@dorchestercac.org