Staff

Executive Director

Kay W. Phillips, Ph.D., LISW-CP
kphillips@dorchestercac.org
Connect on LinkedIn

Office Manager/HR

Joan Quinn
jquinn@dorchestercac.org

Bookkeeper

Lisa Grooms
lgrooms@dorchestercac.org

Director of Development & Marketing

Elizabeth Long, BA
elong@dorchestercac.org

Director of Grants Management

Faith Muddiman, MS
fmuddiman@dorchestercac.org

Director of Clinical Support Services

Lyndsey Smith, BA
lsmith@dorchestercac.org

Director of Clinical Services

Millicent Walker, MA, LPC
mwalker@dorchestercac.org

Assistant Director of Clinical Services

Robert Bullard, LPC-A
rbullard@dorchestercac.org

Family Advocates

Alexis Aikens, BA
aaikens@dorchestercac.org

Presley Shirley, BA
pshirley@dorchestercac.org

Intake Coordinators

Michelle Jack, BA
mjack@dorchestercac.org

Tara Stiffler, BS
tstiffler@dorchestercac.org

MDT/Records Coordinator

Abbie Boisvert, BS
aboisvert@dorchestercac.org

Therapists/Forensic Interviewers

Erin Bisca, MA, LPC-A
ebisca@dorchestercac.org

Alyssa Chirillo, LMSW
achirillo@dorchestercac.org

Jen Eatherly, LMSW
jeatherly@dorchestercac.org

Alexa Kramer, BA
akramer@dorchestercac.org

Sydney Reynolds, LCP-A
sreynolds@dorchestercac.org

Carly Roberts, BA
croberts@dorchestercac.org

Jessica Wolcott, LMSW
jwolcott@dorchestercac.org

Clinical Outreach Coordinator

Melinda Hartoin, BS
mhartoin@dorchestercac.org

Clinical Family Advocate

Katie Hancock, BA
khancock@dorchestercac.org

Family Advocate Support

Janice Williams
jwilliams@dorchestercac.org

CSEC Program Coordinator

Jacquelin Da Hora, LISW-CP
jdahora@dorchestercac.org