Staff

Kay Headshot

Executive Director

Kay W. Phillips, Ph.D., LISW-CP
kphillips@dorchestercac.org
Connect on LinkedIn

Office Manager/HR

Joan Quinn
jquinn@dorchestercac.org

Bookkeeper

Lisa Grooms
lgrooms@dorchestercac.org

Director of Development and Marketing

Stephanie Crane, MBA
scrane@dorchestercac.org

Director of Grants Management

Damita Holcomb, BA
dholcomb@dorchestercac.org

Director of Clinical Support Services

Lyndsey Smith, BA
lsmith@dorchestercac.org

Director of Clinical Services

Millicent Walker, MA, LPC
mwalker@dorchestercac.org

Assistant Director of Clinical Services

Robert Bullard, MA, LPC
rbullard@dorchestercac.org

MDT/Records Coordinator

Jacqueline Rosche, BS
jrosche@dorchestercac.org

Family Advocates

Alexa Roberts, MA
aroberts@dorchestercac.org

Amber Savage, BS
asavage@dorchestercac.org

Treatment Coordinator

Shermaiya Evans, BS
sevans@dorchestercac.org

Intake Coordinator/ Forensic Interviewer

Nicole Irwin, MSW
nirwin@dorchestercac.org

Intake Coordinator

Tara Stiffler, BS
tstiffler@dorchestercac.org

Therapists/Forensic Interviewers

Mariah Tolbert, LMSW
mtolbert@dorchestercac.org

Jess Downing, MA, LPC-A
jdowning@dorchestercac.org

Taylor Conroy, LMSW
tconroy@dorchestercac.org

Rachael Staats, MA, LPC-A
rstaats@dorchestercac.org

Carly Roberts, MA, LPC-A
croberts@dorchestercac.org

 

Clinical Outreach Coordinator

Brooke Anderson, BS
banderson@dorchestercac.org

Family Advocate Support

Janice Williams
jwilliams@dorchestercac.org

CSEC Program Coordinator

Nicole Hoffman, BA
nhoffman@dorchestercac.org